Home » About us » Organization Chart

Organization Chart

800 px

message-committee56

message-director56

message-ministry56

Director

ITD-01-85

Mr. Cherdsak Virapat
Director

Tel : 02-2161894-7 ext. 100
e-mail : cherdsak.virapat@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Deputy Executive Director

r1-85

Mr. Wimon Punkong
Acting Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 116
e-mail: wimon@itd.or.th

Office of Trade and Development Capacity Building

Dr.Supatchara  Distabanjong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 122
e-mail: supatchara@itd.or.th

Mr.Nunthawut Nunsop
Senior Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 118
e-mail: nunthawut@itd.or.th

Ms.Piyanut Taengchaiyaphum
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 118
e-mail: piyanut@itd.or.th

Mr.Vatcharit Bamrungphong
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 118
e-mail: vatcharit@itd.or.th

Ms.Sarunporn Poonchai

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 118
e-mail: sarunporn@itd.or.th

Office of International Cooperation

Ms.Duangthip Chomprang
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 104
e-mail: duangthip@itd.or.th

Mr.Kangkaj Chotthanaynthon
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 101
e-mail: kangkaj@itd.or.th

Ms.Worrarat Tipjindachaiyakul
Administrative Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 101
e-mail: worrarat@itd.or.th

Ms.Sirinad Amataphan

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 101
e-mail: sirinad@itd.or.th

Office of Research Development and Promotion

r1-85

Mr. Wimon Punkong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 116
e-mail: wimon@itd.or.th

Mr. Khobtham Neelapaichit
Resercher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 125
e-mail: khobtham@itd.or.th

Ms.Wiparat  Worapitpong
Researcher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 119
e-mail: wiparat@itd.or.th

LT.Punrop Rajapongsa
Senior Researcher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 119
e-mail: punrop@itd.or.th  

Ms.Namphueng Tassanaipitukkul
Researcher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 125
e-mail: namphung@itd.or.th

Ms.Nuanpun Yamkawetrakul

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 124
e-mail: nuanpun@itd.or.th

r7-85-v2

Ms.Soulinda Thammavongxay

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 124
e-mail: soulinda@itd.or.th

n4-85-v2

Ms.Kanta Lamlert

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 120
e-mail: kanta@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Mr. Thundanai Yoosamran
Resercher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 125
e-mail: thundanai@itd.or.th

Office of Administration

Mr.Panumas Thepthong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 102
e-mail: panumas_t@itd.or.th

Ms.Praveewan Panichpapai
Finance Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 105
e-mail: Praveewan@itd.or.th

Ms.Wanida Yothai
Accoutance

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 109
e-mail: wanida@itd.or.th

Ms. Ornlaphat Tansutthiwet

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 105
e-mail: ornlaphat@itd.or.th

Ms.Chanita Sounkulab
Senior Supply Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 108
e-mail: chanita@itd.or.th

Ms.Nilnat Youyen
Administrative Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 111
e-mail: nitnat@itd.or.th

Ms.Buakhao  Nuchangsing

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 0
e-mail: buakhao@itd.or.th

Mr.Natthapon Prachumkhong

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 108
e-mail: natthapon@itd.or.th

Mr.Surat Saitong
Senior General Operation Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7
e-mail: surat@itd.or.th

Mr.Sunan Chinnacote
Senior General Operation Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7
e-mail: sunan@itd.or.th

Office of Strategy and Information

LT.Punrop Rajapongsa
Acting Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 119
e-mail: punrop@itd.or.th  

s2-85

Ms.Sirikwan Sirichotarporn
Budget Analyst

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 115
e-mail: sirikwan@itd.or.th

S5-85

Ms.Rungnapa Rojcharoenngam

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 102
e-mail: rungnapa@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 102
e-mail:

s4-85

Mr.Satit Kaoewrastsamee
Information Technology Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 117
e-mail: satit@itd.or.th

s3-85

Mr.Pawith Doungsanit
Graphic Designer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 127
e-mail: pawith@itd.or.th

Office of Executive Director

Mr.Saman Nonthasittichai
Acting Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 110
e-mail: saman@itd.or.th

Mr.Saman Nonthasittichai
Senior Human Resource Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 110
e-mail: saman@itd.or.th

Sinsermsak Pimnoo
Legal Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 114
e-mail: sinsermsak@itd.or.th

Ms.Phonetip Krachangchun
Executive Secretary

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 113
e-mail: phonetip@itd.or.th

n6-85

Ms.Nilobon Panglilas
Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 127
e-mail: nilobon@itd.or.th

Ms.Anongnut Boonrueangnam

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 103
e-mail: anongnut@itd.or.th

n5-85-removebg-preview

Ms.Sirikarn hunpipat
Executive Secretary

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 127
e-mail: sirikarn@itd.or.th

Internal Auditer

Mr.Manu Kanokwaree
Internal Auditer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 114
e-mail: k.manu@itd.or.th