Home » About us » Organization Chart

Organization Chart

800 px

message-committee56

message-director56

message-ministry56

Director

Somkiat-FOR-WEB

Mr. Somkiat Triratpan
Acting Director

Tel : 02-2161894-7 ext. 100
e-mail : somkiat@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Deputy Executive Director

r1-85

Mr. Wimon Punkong
Acting Deputy Executive Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 181
e-mail: wimon@itd.or.th

Office of Trade and Development Capacity Building

Dr.Supatchara  Distabanjong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 111
e-mail: supatchara@itd.or.th

Mr.Nunthawut Nunsop
Senior Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 112
e-mail: nunthawut@itd.or.th

Ms.Piyanut Taengchaiyaphum
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 112
e-mail: piyanut@itd.or.th

Mr.Vatcharit Bamrungphong
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 114
e-mail: vatcharit@itd.or.th

Ms.Sarunporn Poonchai

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 116
e-mail: sarunporn@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Areerak Somboonpong

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 115
e-mail: areerak@itd.or.th

Office of International Cooperation

itd-icon

Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 191
e-mail:

itd-icon

Ms.Tanthita Sukhopala
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 194
e-mail: tanthita@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Orranutt Pupphavesa
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 195
e-mail: orranutt@itd.or.th

Ms.Sirinad Amataphan

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 196
e-mail: sirinad@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Tanyanan Warapipong
Project Management Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 192
e-mail: orranutt@itd.or.th

Office of Research Development and Promotion

r1-85

Mr. Wimon Punkong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 181
e-mail: wimon@itd.or.th

Mr. Khobtham Neelapaichit
Resercher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 183
e-mail: khobtham@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Nichakan Inkong
Researcher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 184
e-mail: nichakan@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Mr. Thundanai Yoosamran
Resercher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 187
e-mail: thundanai@itd.or.th

Ms.Namphueng Tassanaipitukkul
Researcher

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 189
e-mail: namphung@itd.or.th

Ms.Nuanpun Yamkawetrakul

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 188
e-mail: nuanpun@itd.or.th

r7-85-v2

Ms.Soulinda Thammavongxay

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 188
e-mail: soulinda@itd.or.th

n4-85-v2

Ms.Kanta Lamlert

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 133
e-mail: kanta@itd.or.th

Office of Administration

Mr.Panumas Thepthong
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 168
e-mail: panumas_t@itd.or.th

Ms.Praveewan Panichpapai
Finance Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 169
e-mail: Praveewan@itd.or.th

Ms.Wanida Yothai
Accoutance

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 167
e-mail: wanida@itd.or.th

Ms. Ornlaphat Tansutthiwet

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 163
e-mail: ornlaphat@itd.or.th

Ms.Chanita Sounkulab
Senior Supply Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 165
e-mail: chanita@itd.or.th

Ms.Nilnat Youyen
Administrative Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 166
e-mail: nitnat@itd.or.th

Ms.Buakhao  Nuchangsing

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 0
e-mail: buakhao@itd.or.th

Mr.Natthapon Prachumkhong

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 164
e-mail: natthapon@itd.or.th

Mr.Surat Saitong
Senior General Operation Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 172
e-mail: surat@itd.or.th

Mr.Sunan Chinnacote
Senior General Operation Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 171
e-mail: sunan@itd.or.th

Office of Strategy and Information

LT.Punrop Rajapongsa
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 151
e-mail: punrop@itd.or.th  

s2-85

Ms.Sirikwan Sirichotarporn
Budget Analyst

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 153
e-mail: sirikwan@itd.or.th

S5-85

Ms.Rungnapa Rojcharoenngam

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 154
e-mail: rungnapa@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Jathamart Teanchai

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 156
e-mail: jathamart@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Ratiporn Thariwong

Graphic Designer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 157
e-mail: ratiporn@itd.or.th

s4-85

Mr.Satit Kaoewrastsamee
Information Technology Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 152
e-mail: satit@itd.or.th

s3-85

Mr.Pawith Doungsanit
Information Technology Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 155
e-mail: pawith@itd.or.th

Office of Executive Director

Mr.Saman Nonthasittichai
Director

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 136
e-mail: saman@itd.or.th

Mr.Saman Nonthasittichai
Acting Human Resource Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 136
e-mail: saman@itd.or.th

itd-icon

Ms.Souwaluk Ktewpud
Legal Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 135
e-mail: souwaluk@itd.or.th

Ms.Phonetip Krachangchun
Executive Secretary

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 134
e-mail: phonetip@itd.or.th

n6-85

Ms.Nilobon Panglilas
Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 137
e-mail: nilobon@itd.or.th

n5-85-removebg-preview

Ms.Sirikarn hunpipat
Executive Secretary

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 132
e-mail: sirikarn@itd.or.th

Internal Auditer

Mr.Manu Kanokwaree
Internal Auditer

Tel: 02-2161894-7 ext. 141
e-mail: k.manu@itd.or.th