Organizational Chart

ผังโครงสร้างการจัดแบ่งส่วนงานและกรอบอัตรากำลัง สถาบันระหว่างประเทศเพื่อการค้าและการพัฒนา (องค์การมหาชน) 47 อัตรา

organization-chart

Director

manu

Mr. Manu Sithiprasasana

Director

email manu@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #100

Tanarat

Dr. Tanarat Khoowaranyoo Thiengkamol

Deputy Executive Director (Academic)

email tanarat@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #101

Suphakit

Mr. Suphakit Chareonkul

Deputy Executive Director (Management)

email suphakit@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #102

Office of Research Development and Promotion

Wimon

Mr. Wimon Punkong

Director, Office of Research Development and Promotion

email wimon@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #181

Namphueng

Ms. Namphueng Tassanaipitukkul

Senior Researcher

email namphueng@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #189

Khobtham

Mr. Khobtham Neelapaichit

Researcher

email khobtham@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #183

Orranutt

Ms. Orranutt Pupphavesa

Researcher

email orranutt@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #184

Patcha

Ms. Patcha Thamrong-ajariyakun

Researcher

email patcha@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #185

Kanpunnarin

Ms. Kanpunnarin Amphunan

Researcher

email kanpunnarin@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #187

Soulinda

Ms. Soulinda Thammavongxay

Academic Officer

email soulinda@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #188

Nuanpun

Ms. Nuanpun Yamkawetrakul

Administrative Officer

email nuanpun@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #186

Office of Trade and Development Capacity Building

Punrop

Lt. Punrop Rajapongsa, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Trade and Development Capacity Building

email punrop@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #221

Nunthawut

Mr. Nunthawut Nunsop

Senior Academic Officer

email nunthawut@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #222

Piyanut

Ms. Piyanut Taengchaiyaphum

Academic Officer

email piyanut@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #223

Vatcharit

Mr. Vatcharit Bamrungphong

Academic Officer

email vatcharit@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #224

Rapeephan

Mrs. Rapeephan Prakobkaew

Training Cooperator

email rapeephan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #225

Office of International Cooperation

Sirikan

Ms. Sirikan Prasertying

Director, Office of International Cooperation

email sirikan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #191

Phonetip

Ms. Phonetip Krachangchun

Senior Academic Officer

email phonetip@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #195

Tanthita

Ms. Tanthita Sukhopala

Academic Officer

email tanthita@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #194

Tanyanan

Ms. Tanyanan Warapipong

Academic Officer

email tanyanun@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #192

Sirinad

Ms. Sirinad Amataphan

Administrative Officer

email sirinad@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #196

Office of Administration

Panumas

Mr. Panumas Thepthong

Director, Office of Administration

email panumas_t@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #168

Wanida

Ms. Wanida Yothai

Senior Accountant

email wanida@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #167

Praveewan

Ms. Praveewan Panichpapai

Senior Finance Officer

email praveewan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #169

Chanita

Ms. Chanita Sounkulab

Senior Supply Officer

email chanita@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #165

Nilnat

Ms. Nilnat Youyen

Senior Administrative Officer

email nilnat@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #166

Surat

Mr. Surat Saitong

Senior General Operation Officer

email surat@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #172

Sunan

Mr. Sunan Chinnacote

Senior General Operation Officer

email sunan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #172

Ornlaphat

Ms. Thannapassakorn Sritubtim

Finance Officer

email ornlaphat@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #163

Thannapassakorn

Ms. Thannapassakorn Sritubtim

Supply Officer

email thannapassakorn@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #164

Buakhao

Ms. Buakhao Nuchangsing

Public Relations Officer

email buakhao@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #0

Office of the Executive Director

Saman

Mr. Saman Nonthasittichai

Director, Office of The Executive Director

email saman@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #136

Nilobon

Ms. Nilobon Panglilas

Senior Communications Officer

email nilobon@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #137

Souwaluk

Ms. Souwaluk Kiewpud

Legal Officer

email souwaluk@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #135

Kuson

Mr. Kuson Bhangananda

Human Resource Officer

email kuson@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #131

Sirikarn

Ms. Sirikarn hunpipat

Academic Service Officer

email hsirikan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #132

Kanta

Ms. Kanta Lamlert

Administrative Officer

email kanta@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #130

Office of Strategy and Information

Suphakit

Mr. Suphakit Chareonkul

Acting Director, Office of Strategy and Information

email suphakit@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #151

Sirikwan

Ms. Sirikwan Sirichotarporn

Senior Budget Analyst

email sirikwan@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #153

Satit

Mr. Satit Kaoewrastsamee

Senior Information Technology Officer

email satit@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #152

Rungnapa

Ms. Rungnapa Rojcharoenngam

Plan and Policy Analyst

email rungnapa@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #154

Pawith

Mr. Pawith Doungsanit

Information Technology Officer

email pawith@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #155

Piyapong

Mr. Piyapong Khumpapan

Administrative Officer

email piyapong@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #211

Ratiporn

Ms. Ratiporn Thariwong

Graphic Officer

email ratiporn@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #157

Internal Audit

Manu

Mr. Manu Kanokwaree

Internal Auditor

email k.manu@itd.or.th

phone +66 (0) 2216 1894-7 #141

Top